Results for: Committee Member Turgay Ertekin Remove constraint Committee Member: Turgay Ertekin Committee Member Michael Adebola Adewumi Remove constraint Committee Member: Michael Adebola Adewumi Keyword capillary pressure hysteresis Remove constraint Keyword: capillary pressure hysteresis Keyword porous media Remove constraint Keyword: porous media Author Last Name Li Remove constraint Author Last Name: Li Graduate Program Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Remove constraint Graduate Program: Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Year 2003 Remove constraint Year: 2003
Number of results to display per page

Explore Results

Open Access